Skip to main content
x

Contact Us

Contact Us

Director of International Scientific Cooperation Center:

Prof. Dr. Sima Fakheran

Email: Fakheran@iut.ac.ir

 

Associate Officer for International Scientific Cooperation:

Neda Shams

Email: international@iut.ac.ir

 

 

Secretary:

Fatemeh Arab

Email: arab@of.iut.ac.ir

Assistant Officer for International Sceintific Cooperation:

Mohammad Baqeri

Email: m.baqeri@isco.iut.ac.ir

 

 

Assistant Officer for International Sicentific Cooperation:

Somayeh Razavian

Email: s.razavian@of.iut.ac.ir

Assistant Officer for International Sicentific Cooperation: 

Zahra Sheikhi

Email: sheikhy.zahra@gmail.com

 

 

Assistant Officer for International Sicentific Cooperation: 

Mina Tajvari

Email: tajvari@of.iut.ac.ir

Assistant Officer for International Sicentific Cooperation:

Nasim Yazdianpoor

Email: info.international@of.iut.ac.ir

 

 

Postal Address: International Scientific Cooperation Center, Isfahan University of Technology, University Bulevard, Esteghlal Square, Isfahan, Islamic Republic of Iran, 8415683111

Tel: +98 31 3391 2505-6

Fax: +98 31 3391 2511

Email:  international@iut.ac.ir

Instagram: iut_international

URL: english.iut.ac.ir

 

تحت نظارت وف ایرانی