Skip to main content
x

Faculty Internationalization Coordinator

Faculty Internationalization Coordinator

Faculty of Textile Engineering

Dr. laleh ghasemi

Emaillaleh.ghasemi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Physics

Dr. Soroush Shakeri

Emails.shakeri@iut.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Dr.Mehdi Khashei

Email: Khashei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Mathematical Sciences

Dr. Majid Salamat

Email: msalamat@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Peyman Mosaddegh

Email: mosadegh@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Faculty of Chemistry

Dr. Hossein Farrokhpour

Email: h-farrokh@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

 

College of Agricultural Engineering

Dr.Saeid Ansari Mahyari

Email: s.ansari@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Transportation Engineering

Dr. Alireza Sahebgharani

Email: a_sahebgharani@iut.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty of Natural Resources

Dr. Omid Beyraghdar Kashkooli

Email: omid.beyraghdar

Faculty of Materials Engineering

Dr. Sheyda Labbaf

Email: s.labbaf@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty of Mining Engineering

Dr. Saeid Mahdevari

 Email: smahdevari@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Civil Engineering

Dr. Milad Aminzadeh

Email: m.aminzadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Dr. Mohammad Hossein Manshaei

Email: manshaei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Chemical Engineering 

Dr. Hamidreza Shahverdi

Email: hr_shahverdi@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Dr. Jalal Zahabi

Email: zahabi@cc.iut.ac.ir

تحت نظارت وف ایرانی