Skip to main content
x

Contact Us

Contact Us

Director of International Scientific Cooperation Center

Dr. Peiman Mosaddegh

Email: Mosadegh@iut.ac.ir

 

Senior International Advisor

Neda Shams

Email: international@iut.ac.ir

 

 

Office Coordinator

Fatemeh Arab

Email: arab@of.iut.ac.ir

International Administration Office Coordinator

Mohammad Baqeri

Email: m.baqeri@isco.iut.ac.ir

 

 

International Research & Education Programs Coordinator

Somayeh Razavian

Email: s.razavian@of.iut.ac.ir

International Students Center Coordinator

Atefeh Badr

Email: a_badr@of.iut.ac.ir

 

 

Swiss Desk Coordinator

Mina Tajvari

Email: tajvari@of.iut.ac.ir

Media & News Coordinator

Nasim Yazdianpoor

Email: info.international@of.iut.ac.ir

 

 

Postal Address: International Scientific Cooperation Center, Isfahan University of Technology, University Bulevard, Esteghlal Square, Isfahan, Islamic Republic of Iran, 8415683111

Tel: +98 31 3391 2505-6

Fax: +98 31 3391 2511

Email:  international@iut.ac.ir

Instagram: iut_international

URL: english.iut.ac.ir